Home
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Stella Zheng 5b

2 posters

Go down

Stella Zheng 5b Empty Stella Zheng 5b

Post  Stella Zheng Mon Sep 01, 2014 3:01 pm

Hi , I'm Stella . Nice to meet you. I'm 21 years old . I live in Guangzhou Huadu . Generally speaking , it's a beautiful city and a developing city . Tennis is my favourite sport . I have spend 3 years playing tennis .
In a fact , I do haven't a clear idea on the career in the future . However , I wanted to be a teacher when I was a primary student ;I wanted to be a designer when I was in high school ;I wanted to be a photographer when I was a freshman in the university . In a word , my idel career is changing , so ,I hate to set a idel goal for my career . But one thing is sure , I enjoy freedom .
Because I like freedom ,I always travel alone or with friends .For example , I had a trip with my friend this year . We went to fenghuang and Zhangjiajie in Hunan Province . Without a guide ,we had searched many information about the spot before we set off . As for me , life is wonderful .

At last , I just want to say, 'welcome to Shaoguan--this hot ,hot place .
Stella Zheng
Stella Zheng

Back to top Go down

Stella Zheng 5b Empty Re: Stella Zheng 5b

Post  Alex Tue Sep 02, 2014 9:13 am

Hi Stella,

One thing I say to people who haven't found the career path that they want is to think about what sort of activity would you happily do everyday. Be that looking at a computer, sitting down, using your hands, making things, reading, using numbers, design, whatever!

I never really had a strong idea of what I wanted to do, but looking back I realized that the jobs I enjoyed the most involved me talking to people in one way or another. Be that promotions, teaching, customer service or working in a hotel. I've worked jobs that are in offices, jobs that are outside, jobs in-front of a computer, but I always seem to come back to jobs involving speaking.